How to contact Saanich Councillors and Officials.

Here are the email addresses of individual member of Saanich Council:

Haynes Fred <mayor@saanich.ca>,

Brice Susan <susan.brice@saanich.ca>,

Brownoff Judy <jbrownof@telus.net>,

Chambers Nathalie <nathalie.chambers@saanich.ca>,

de Vries Zac <zac.devries@saanich.ca>,

Harper Karen <karen.harper@saanich.ca>

Mersereau Rebecca <rebecca.mersereau@saanich.ca>,

Plant Colin <colin.plant@saanich.ca>,

Taylor Ned <ned.taylor@saanich.ca>,


Officials and departments at Saanich Municipal Hall

Follow the link below to see the contact information on the Saanich Website.

There is a phone number and an email contact link for each department and senior official.


https://www.saanich.ca/EN/footer/connect-with-us/contacts-directory.html

There is also a feedback form on the Saanich Website that allows the public to provide information to Saanich Officials.


https://www.saanich.ca/EN/footer/connect-with-us/feedback-form.html